Ritual Spell
This card can be used to Ritual Summon any "Nekroz" Ritual Monster. Tribute monsters from your hand or field, then Ritual Summon 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster from your hand or GY whose Level exactly equals the total Levels of those monsters. You can only use this effect of "Nekroz Cycle" once per turn. If you control no monsters: You can banish this card and 1 "Nekroz" monster from your GY; add 1 "Nekroz" Spell from your Deck to your hand.
Attack: -
Defense: -
Attribute: SPELL
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Products with 'Pre-Order' in the name are not in stock and will only display available pre-order amounts. Please check our pre-order policy & FAQ before placing an order. If you are placing an order for pick up you must first read our In-Store pick up guidelines.
SHIPPING & PICK UP
Free shipping on all orders totaling $175.00 before taxes. Shipping insurance coverage policy here. For pick up please visit our pick in-store pick up page here.
SINGLES CONDITION POLICY
By selecting near mint (NM), lightly played (LP), moderately played (MP), and heavily played (HP), you agree to the pre-selected conditions of the card listed. Please note, this includes a no-return policy.